2017 School Calendar and Term Dates

Our 2017 School Calendar is available here. Check out the SMSS Calendar available in the Quick Links of our website for the monthly calendar.

TERM DATES & TERM HOLIDAYS

TERM I ( 51 DAYS)
TERM 1 HOLIDAYS (17 days)

Tuesday, 3rd January to
Thursday, 16th March 2017

Friday, 17th March to
Sunday, 2nd April 2017
TERM II (93 DAYS)
TERM 2 HOLIDAYS AND
HARIRAYA SPECIAL HOLIDAYS (17 days)

Monday, 3rd April to
Thursday, 15th June 2017

and

Monday, 3rd July to
Saturday, 2nd September 2017

Friday, 16th June to
Sunday 2nd July 2017

 TERM III (58 DAYS)
 

Monday, 11th September to
Thursday, 30th November 2017

 

Celebrating 25 Glorious Years - An SMSS Documentary