Primary & Secondary Leadership Training
Primary & Secondary Leadership Training
Primary & Secondary Leadership Training
Primary & Secondary Leadership Training
Primary & Secondary Leadership Training

  • Announcements
  • SMSS News
  • 2018 TERM DATES AND SCHOOL CALENDAR

Our 2018 School Calendar will be available soon. Check out the SMSS Calendar available in the Quick Links of our website for the monthly calendar.

TERM DATES & TERM HOLIDAYS

TERM I ( 51 DAYS)
TERM 1 HOLIDAYS (17 days)

Tuesday, 2nd January to
Thursday, 15th March 2018

Friday, 17th March to
Sunday, 1st April 2018
TERM II (97 DAYS)
TERM 2 HOLIDAYS (16 days)

Monday, 2nd April to
Thursday, 6th September 2018

Friday, 8th June to
Sunday 24th June 2018

 TERM III (53 DAYS)
 

Monday, 17th September to
Thursday, 29th November 2018

 

Celebrating 25 Glorious Years - An SMSS Documentary

Next Event In:

JavaScript either reported a fatal error or is not running.

thesarjanian

Sarjammer - Seri Mulia Sarjana School, Brunei Darussalam